linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 4.14 090/101] MIPS: c-r4k: Add r4k_blast_scache_node for Loon

To: Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4.14 090/101] MIPS: c-r4k: Add r4k_blast_scache_node for Loongson-3
From: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Date: Tue, 8 Jan 2019 08:38:04 +0100
Cc: linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>, Huacai Chen <chenhc@lemote.com>, Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, James Hogan <james.hogan@mips.com>, "Steven J . Hill" <Steven.Hill@cavium.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Fuxin Zhang <zhangfx@lemote.com>, Zhangjin Wu <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/simple; d=kernel.org; s=default; t=1546933087; bh=CexS1eDyLIYgXDnDaCYXWivEUxxAI51EJN1rCFfeMf8=; h=Date:From:To:Cc:Subject:References:In-Reply-To:From; b=1pRtnyoOzt5Kqmt919XckWgvbvkvGX+8oBwqJuNDMWPn0yOQpgpv06noJ3DeeaEt/ coCdt0cx4HIdsY3kogYSglT76KeDY7I43hZSI+/iy2PyuqX1lYF4At69lYv5ad5NMB wDKdQrlObN6BRTxu1YVtvzsyUqAofTsSyp+1LffQ=
In-reply-to: <CADVatmNw3X2WuUXSY9hP_n7ar2Hi8xUCh+BovQz2=c8RGRnwkQ@mail.gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20190107105330.372621917@linuxfoundation.org> <20190107105337.790421457@linuxfoundation.org> <CADVatmNw3X2WuUXSY9hP_n7ar2Hi8xUCh+BovQz2=c8RGRnwkQ@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.11.1 (2018-12-01)
On Mon, Jan 07, 2019 at 09:17:22PM +0000, Sudip Mukherjee wrote:
> Hi Greg,
> 
> On Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 1:14 PM Greg Kroah-Hartman
> <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> wrote:
> >
> > 4.14-stable review patch.  If anyone has any objections, please let me know.
> >
> > ------------------
> >
> > From: Huacai Chen <chenhc@lemote.com>
> >
> > commit bb53fdf395eed103f85061bfff3b116cee123895 upstream.
> 
> This has been fixed by 66a4059ba72c ("MIPS: Only include mmzone.h when
> CONFIG_NEED_MULTIPLE_NODES=y")

That commit is already in the queues for 4.14, 4.19, and 4.20, so all
should be fine, right?

thanks,

greg k-h

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>