linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 4.14 090/101] MIPS: c-r4k: Add r4k_blast_scache_node for Loon

To: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4.14 090/101] MIPS: c-r4k: Add r4k_blast_scache_node for Loongson-3
From: Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:17:22 +0000
Cc: linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>, Huacai Chen <chenhc@lemote.com>, Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, James Hogan <james.hogan@mips.com>, "Steven J . Hill" <Steven.Hill@cavium.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Fuxin Zhang <zhangfx@lemote.com>, Zhangjin Wu <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20161025; h=mime-version:references:in-reply-to:from:date:message-id:subject:to :cc; bh=i44JmbD6rHkIj+9YO90goURwALDU3LQBJjgKFO0pFJ4=; b=aVBu7oTj/6H+j7NAqXMrOygDDBL+Fzv4KVuUkZkO/RmMP4TaR3DtcETkdQJxwj1EYo Fepuz/FJ0K3PZ7zIT7Pp8hFsvRahw2cUeeNypPjKqqmuAfA5AtK3hSjBdvOhGWrL1DWu MYtmrgHBLnvLoQ7RYPxUbfCqYptHVSJFEIotiQZY+5PurrGfPgLlR5woyBDuJVCrKUUW dJv05sI85sJzKD2VOd2IIqIsDB+w0T31TS/bM/L6ppxm/s4o2baToIMp1hgBlqsO/fxC F1nY1rDEvyV5hk9SV3UUWkSBycE0dHMLuX6Tg14F97IdRYCN21Az31Bwmpzo/nVyLXKS +72A==
In-reply-to: <20190107105337.790421457@linuxfoundation.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20190107105330.372621917@linuxfoundation.org> <20190107105337.790421457@linuxfoundation.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Hi Greg,

On Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 1:14 PM Greg Kroah-Hartman
<gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> wrote:
>
> 4.14-stable review patch.  If anyone has any objections, please let me know.
>
> ------------------
>
> From: Huacai Chen <chenhc@lemote.com>
>
> commit bb53fdf395eed103f85061bfff3b116cee123895 upstream.

This has been fixed by 66a4059ba72c ("MIPS: Only include mmzone.h when
CONFIG_NEED_MULTIPLE_NODES=y")


-- 
Regards
Sudip

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>