linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH v6 net-next,mips 7/7] MAINTAINERS: Add entry for drivers/net/ethe

To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, ralf@linux-mips.org, James Hogan <james.hogan@mips.com>, netdev@vger.kernel.org, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Subject: [PATCH v6 net-next,mips 7/7] MAINTAINERS: Add entry for drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/octeon/octeon3-*
From: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
Date: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:09:34 -0800
Authentication-results: spf=none (sender IP is ) smtp.mailfrom=David.Daney@cavium.com;
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, "Steven J. Hill" <steven.hill@cavium.com>, devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>, Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>, David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=CAVIUMNETWORKS.onmicrosoft.com; s=selector1-cavium-com; h=From:Date:Subject:Message-ID:Content-Type:MIME-Version; bh=zwGj2oW+zP4LXnqMFGqKMSOXzySO64TFlWZ9gb72zgg=; b=alH2xpnvE7ieWYw4gYYPZDYryQZncVMFQ4AA2nhGsb5hNeIFWDpFhyPFZM22PxWyQ0kSi7iZzNo2K6SBiSelTHgxPNV++qTFqQyjNEdLnRwr3OThaYO5omWMebN5L659H9oDNCJJ6i1NQ6Sn/Pv1VEUsbb7Hqm1+Hi5Wg+DwtIs=
In-reply-to: <20171208000934.6554-1-david.daney@cavium.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20171208000934.6554-1-david.daney@cavium.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Spamdiagnosticmetadata: NSPM
Spamdiagnosticoutput: 1:99
Signed-off-by: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4007fa2e193e..b4bf5b205380 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3249,6 +3249,12 @@ W:       http://www.cavium.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/cavium*
 
+CAVIUM OCTEON-III NETWORK DRIVER
+M:     David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/octeon/octeon3-*
+
 CAVIUM OCTEON-TX CRYPTO DRIVER
 M:     George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
 L:     linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
-- 
2.14.3


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>