linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v3 0/5] MIPS: Add per-cpu IRQ stack

To: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 0/5] MIPS: Add per-cpu IRQ stack
From: "Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Date: Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:07:03 +0100
Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com>, Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>, LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Adam Buchbinder <adam.buchbinder@gmail.com>, Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>, Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>, "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@imgtec.com>, Aaron Tomlin <atomlin@redhat.com>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=relaxed; d=zx2c4.com; h=mime-version :in-reply-to:references:from:date:message-id:subject:to:cc :content-type; s=mail; bh=DzbUH49ei9VmL1kN+Dxg9bJ4LJM=; b=Bw44u3 WaNkfrExy+ElfOs2MNCL+wKmRmjKEzyOu63dz1vh7zQeOl1j/7vWCOfIp83uurR0 cLcyacC8t28ocKH8dKk6mVCSIC4dbuZm/lZaykvn0tzZwOgIrsYgw8uc4V6DLEFK j3xrp4x0dFlp1n8Kt6Ny2btpgRFxhv/FB9aZXnDTJyU+soPls2KqJMSvfexVBL5Y 214/Rsa8TTl0vr8i+Pf/ElzuECD+eSD04/coCjJfomsmg6gZOWZF7yZLilfVC7yl bh7J5fOE/z1OTtl7PPzivJpf/AzR1EBn6ZlHC/+Y9Q9fCaFl6rKuCJ8cUhfmoHLo 4b/lEBJFN+oL/n2A==
In-reply-to: <20170115143019.GA24619@kroah.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1482157260-18730-1-git-send-email-matt.redfearn@imgtec.com> <CAHmME9pRnCW5875vL=mr_D0Lq8nPZ69L-7gVaaHuO7EMTBp6Ew@mail.gmail.com> <CAHmME9ogK=NsWgks2Uarty5AeWSZuYmujjBovQO6FWAAXKsopQ@mail.gmail.com> <20170111012032.GE31072@linux-mips.org> <CAHmME9qXeO=qFvWXenVO6gVAftk1M2vdQt7nwABRDqvDcV3dPg@mail.gmail.com> <20170113094939.GI10569@jhogan-linux.le.imgtec.org> <CAHmME9oG65MFwT=5m8uaeLw8uf5kS8nC9oBBLf9_v11bTsiAsg@mail.gmail.com> <20170115134848.GA27658@kroah.com> <CAHmME9q04CwkmorTJaGTWKS9gvJpOpyp4FGuhySKHC7CySDWHw@mail.gmail.com> <CAHmME9oQ-HYQktU4JDZbnvj58WW8EE_40u8Nq-PxeJWHcvXmcQ@mail.gmail.com> <20170115143019.GA24619@kroah.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
FYI, LEDE/OpenWRT is shipping this patchset now:
https://github.com/lede-project/source/commit/1708644f1915eb7587a904d81da0ef0b559d1567

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>