linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] MIPS: asm: elf: Set O32 default FPU flags

To: Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] MIPS: asm: elf: Set O32 default FPU flags
From: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Date: Fri, 27 Feb 2015 03:28:16 +0200
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Matthew Fortune <Matthew.Fortune@imgtec.com>, Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
In-reply-to: <1424949090-20682-1-git-send-email-markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <6D39441BF12EF246A7ABCE6654B0235320FBCA7C@LEMAIL01.le.imgtec.org> <1424949090-20682-1-git-send-email-markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.23 (2014-03-12)
Hi,

On Thu, Feb 26, 2015 at 11:11:30AM +0000, Markos Chandras wrote:
> Set good default FPU flags (FR0) for O32 binaries similar to what the
> kernel does for the N64/N32 ones. This also fixes a regression
> introduced in commit 46490b572544 ("MIPS: kernel: elf: Improve the
> overall ABI and FPU mode checks") when MIPS_O32_FP64_SUPPORT is
> disabled. In that case, the mips_set_personality_fp() did not set the
> FPU mode at all because it assumed that the FPU mode was already set
> properly. That led to O32 userland problems.
> 
> Cc: Matthew Fortune <Matthew.Fortune@imgtec.com>
> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
> Reported-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
> Fixes: 46490b572544 ("MIPS: kernel: elf: Improve the overall ABI and FPU mode 
> checks")
> Signed-off-by: Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>

This seems to fix some strange openssl issues on my Loongson system
(O32, hard-float) with 4.0-rc1.

Tested-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>

A.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>