linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 7/7] clk: pistachio: Register external clock gates

To: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: [PATCH 7/7] clk: pistachio: Register external clock gates
From: Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>
Date: Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:56:07 -0800
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>, Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel.garcia@imgtec.com>, James Hartley <james.hartley@imgtec.com>, James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>, Damien Horsley <Damien.Horsley@imgtec.com>
In-reply-to: <1424836567-7252-1-git-send-email-abrestic@chromium.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1424836567-7252-1-git-send-email-abrestic@chromium.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Register the clock gates for the external audio and ethernet
reference clocks provided by the top-level general control block.

Signed-off-by: Damien Horsley <Damien.Horsley@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>
---
 drivers/clk/pistachio/clk-pistachio.c | 21 +++++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 21 insertions(+)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/pistachio/clk-pistachio.c 
b/drivers/clk/pistachio/clk-pistachio.c
index 3351808..8c0fe88 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/pistachio/clk-pistachio.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/pistachio/clk-pistachio.c
@@ -306,3 +306,24 @@ static void __init pistachio_cr_periph_init(struct 
device_node *np)
 }
 CLK_OF_DECLARE(pistachio_cr_periph, "img,pistachio-cr-periph",
               pistachio_cr_periph_init);
+
+static struct pistachio_gate pistachio_ext_gates[] __initdata = {
+       GATE(EXT_CLK_ENET_IN, "enet_clk_in_gate", "enet_clk_in", 0x58, 5),
+       GATE(EXT_CLK_AUDIO_IN, "audio_clk_in_gate", "audio_clk_in", 0x58, 8)
+};
+
+static void __init pistachio_cr_top_init(struct device_node *np)
+{
+       struct pistachio_clk_provider *p;
+
+       p = pistachio_clk_alloc_provider(np, EXT_CLK_NR_CLKS);
+       if (!p)
+               return;
+
+       pistachio_clk_register_gate(p, pistachio_ext_gates,
+                                   ARRAY_SIZE(pistachio_ext_gates));
+
+       pistachio_clk_register_provider(p);
+}
+CLK_OF_DECLARE(pistachio_cr_top, "img,pistachio-cr-top",
+              pistachio_cr_top_init);
-- 
2.2.0.rc0.207.ga3a616c


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>