linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] MIPS: Alchemy: Remove bogus args from alchemy_clk_fgcs_detr

To: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>, "Tomeu Vizoso" <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] MIPS: Alchemy: Remove bogus args from alchemy_clk_fgcs_detr
From: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
Date: Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:26:13 -0800
Cc: "Javier Martinez Canillas" <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>, "Ralf Baechle" <ralf@linux-mips.org>, "Manuel Lauss" <manuel.lauss@gmail.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <54DE28AE.8060301@codeaurora.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1423834499-13674-1-git-send-email-tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com> <54DE28AE.8060301@codeaurora.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: alot/0.3.5
Quoting Stephen Boyd (2015-02-13 08:39:10)
> On 02/13/15 05:34, Tomeu Vizoso wrote:
> > They were added to this function by mistake when they were added to the
> > clk_ops.determine_rate callback.
> >
> > Fixes: 1c8e600440c7 ("clk: Add rate constraints to clocks")
> > Signed-off-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
> 
> Reported-by: kbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>

Applied to clk-next.

Regards,
Mike

> 
> -- 
> Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of Code Aurora Forum,
> a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project
> 

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>