linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] MIPS: Alchemy: Remove bogus args from alchemy_clk_fgcs_detr

To: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] MIPS: Alchemy: Remove bogus args from alchemy_clk_fgcs_detr
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Date: Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:39:10 -0800
Cc: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Manuel Lauss <manuel.lauss@gmail.com>, Michael Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <1423834499-13674-1-git-send-email-tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1423834499-13674-1-git-send-email-tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux i686 on x86_64; rv:31.0) Gecko/20100101 Thunderbird/31.4.0
On 02/13/15 05:34, Tomeu Vizoso wrote:
> They were added to this function by mistake when they were added to the
> clk_ops.determine_rate callback.
>
> Fixes: 1c8e600440c7 ("clk: Add rate constraints to clocks")
> Signed-off-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>

Reported-by: kbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>

-- 
Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of Code Aurora Forum,
a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>