linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH] MIPS: Alchemy: Remove bogus args from alchemy_clk_fgcs_detr

To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Subject: [PATCH] MIPS: Alchemy: Remove bogus args from alchemy_clk_fgcs_detr
From: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Date: Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:34:54 +0100
Cc: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>, Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>, Manuel Lauss <manuel.lauss@gmail.com>, Michael Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=sender:from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id; bh=sOYJi29DZbDqAvVizPgpjA2B6675DOSSvj6TP+GUCw8=; b=K73r8yS6pgZTw/itrqUwCi/x4EWxCuLMItOwXb/ej8pq03dRE2/lBODZ3zItPqcHb/ RJxMmTk6srluIjggcyQmSaaw1KWx4LCNLuk2Za5ynivaFl+FCUkHdHeHwz/T+GgknWin zk0q0nyCji6lIAwoy/zfu3/tsBtLSrk2HAD1EDMlt8YwaFPo1cIqu/vHK1uTEPe1uH9u IGxJ15mQikpWbVBHVr1Ql1UoyMR9LeCyM054OgA9fl04OrfHyCAlXG/IIe5uMnZtHDaL 6xWiyjbH74fh2k5BttJynlgX78sZDLEqt21dHwuKBApKPLcWKTQCIGeWn9k0VMIC0Rzx 5taw==
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
They were added to this function by mistake when they were added to the
clk_ops.determine_rate callback.

Fixes: 1c8e600440c7 ("clk: Add rate constraints to clocks")
Signed-off-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
---
 arch/mips/alchemy/common/clock.c | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/mips/alchemy/common/clock.c b/arch/mips/alchemy/common/clock.c
index 4e65404..604b7d0 100644
--- a/arch/mips/alchemy/common/clock.c
+++ b/arch/mips/alchemy/common/clock.c
@@ -373,8 +373,6 @@ static long alchemy_calc_div(unsigned long rate, unsigned 
long prate,
 }
 
 static long alchemy_clk_fgcs_detr(struct clk_hw *hw, unsigned long rate,
-                                       unsigned long min_rate,
-                                       unsigned long max_rate,
                                        unsigned long *best_parent_rate,
                                        struct clk_hw **best_parent_clk,
                                        int scale, int maxdiv)
-- 
1.9.3


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>