linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v2 3/5] MIPS: LLVMLinux: Fix an 'inline asm input/output type

To: Daniel Sanders <daniel.sanders@imgtec.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 3/5] MIPS: LLVMLinux: Fix an 'inline asm input/output type mismatch' error.
From: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
Date: Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:12:28 +0000 (GMT)
Cc: Toma Tabacu <toma.tabacu@imgtec.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>, Leonid Yegoshin <Leonid.Yegoshin@imgtec.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <1423481632-27903-1-git-send-email-daniel.sanders@imgtec.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1422970639-7922-4-git-send-email-daniel.sanders@imgtec.com> <1423481632-27903-1-git-send-email-daniel.sanders@imgtec.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Alpine 2.11 (LFD 23 2013-08-11)
On Mon, 9 Feb 2015, Daniel Sanders wrote:

> --- a/arch/mips/include/asm/checksum.h
> +++ b/arch/mips/include/asm/checksum.h
> @@ -228,6 +228,8 @@ static __inline__ __sum16 csum_ipv6_magic(const struct 
> in6_addr *saddr,
>                                         __u32 len, unsigned short proto,
>                                         __wsum sum)
>  {
> +        __wsum tmp;

 Formatting issue here, use a tab.

  Maciej

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>