linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH net-next v2 13/17] net: bridge: use __ethtool_get_ksettings

To: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>, Amir Vadai <amirv@mellanox.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-api@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, fcoe-devel@open-fcoe.org
Subject: [PATCH net-next v2 13/17] net: bridge: use __ethtool_get_ksettings
From: David Decotigny <ddecotig@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:53:37 -0800
Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Eugenia Emantayev <eugenia@mellanox.co.il>, Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>, Ido Shamay <idos@mellanox.com>, Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>, Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>, Govindarajulu Varadarajan <_govind@gmx.com>, Venkata Duvvuru <VenkatKumar.Duvvuru@Emulex.Com>, Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>, Eyal Perry <eyalpe@mellanox.com>, Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>, Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com>, Upinder Malhi <umalhi@cisco.com>, Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>, David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:in-reply-to:references; bh=FZkHYbVO69IW03ULRI+FNsXAi2lnuGhTANVc25ueBus=; b=D3K8NIWmEXdCa488CQZw+pScn4WrJKAixZKu5mg8namf+s4e0q0pSMvIDvztJjqgl1 kbWKQ38sblUfL1wL/th0YrI64LQId3CshN11x+FkHGUoAXB+LZTBg/iX8YyolFgxGc17 BvmSHkI/NpsGeBWlIskpRsmWsyjO6CPgUI7/deM/UVhdPZqSG3BV1sadz3Z6hqYdtzZq HoZbwaNYTi86zlsIJOzX3hAkNpjUr+/JO8ge6E8nagazRtI2JkdycKYwpDfAbeE4vZn9 7U1ziRziMsHpG2GBXBZLaB4U7h+oow3rioSBCcVgAqVAwOue9yTFz2OFQJtZlGaOs1it Q7Bg==
In-reply-to: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
From: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>

Signed-off-by: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
---
 net/bridge/br_if.c | 6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/net/bridge/br_if.c b/net/bridge/br_if.c
index b087d27..57282a5 100644
--- a/net/bridge/br_if.c
+++ b/net/bridge/br_if.c
@@ -35,10 +35,10 @@
  */
 static int port_cost(struct net_device *dev)
 {
-       struct ethtool_cmd ecmd;
+       struct ethtool_ksettings ecmd;
 
-       if (!__ethtool_get_settings(dev, &ecmd)) {
-               switch (ethtool_cmd_speed(&ecmd)) {
+       if (!__ethtool_get_ksettings(dev, &ecmd)) {
+               switch (ecmd.parent.speed) {
                case SPEED_10000:
                        return 2;
                case SPEED_1000:
-- 
2.2.0.rc0.207.ga3a616c


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>