linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH net-next v2 12/17] net: 8021q: use __ethtool_get_ksettings

To: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>, Amir Vadai <amirv@mellanox.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-api@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, fcoe-devel@open-fcoe.org
Subject: [PATCH net-next v2 12/17] net: 8021q: use __ethtool_get_ksettings
From: David Decotigny <ddecotig@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:53:36 -0800
Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Eugenia Emantayev <eugenia@mellanox.co.il>, Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>, Ido Shamay <idos@mellanox.com>, Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>, Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>, Govindarajulu Varadarajan <_govind@gmx.com>, Venkata Duvvuru <VenkatKumar.Duvvuru@Emulex.Com>, Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>, Eyal Perry <eyalpe@mellanox.com>, Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>, Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com>, Upinder Malhi <umalhi@cisco.com>, Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>, David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:in-reply-to:references; bh=FeAybj/uuTl33F7cGY4SFr9f8vjrgQRkYeZciLiwPbU=; b=zRpnUGvQ7MravFt3sppzqFu23RZQFGe9wSReOTIGdrCs8aNjl3kOxOALw++BXOGKiF 7Morp4CwlXrj7+yBHVOYUhnhA6UPEwv6ySMs7ablp7R/SqNNwvh7QzViIzyqHyPraa2E zcGuZGKS3vbVqzTkIOge7uZUDPBp/8OXtfIwo0OBZqnLQ6Fu8eDtSXh+lQwkpwehd2Cf mZCnoPtaZAc7TEP7T2djocrf+tDUoqVURKis0uZF9Gc/Br/tZFRbhvfn8jWqVYsrthMJ Q1duJooUsE0gx9b39cMm27sd82p+hKpmFkH/qfhayRvi03OOeClbWtgavQvyLTOA6j7q vxLA==
In-reply-to: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
From: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>

Signed-off-by: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
---
 net/8021q/vlan_dev.c | 8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/net/8021q/vlan_dev.c b/net/8021q/vlan_dev.c
index 1189564..b301bf6 100644
--- a/net/8021q/vlan_dev.c
+++ b/net/8021q/vlan_dev.c
@@ -655,12 +655,12 @@ static netdev_features_t vlan_dev_fix_features(struct 
net_device *dev,
        return features;
 }
 
-static int vlan_ethtool_get_settings(struct net_device *dev,
-                                    struct ethtool_cmd *cmd)
+static int vlan_ethtool_get_ksettings(struct net_device *dev,
+                                     struct ethtool_ksettings *cmd)
 {
        const struct vlan_dev_priv *vlan = vlan_dev_priv(dev);
 
-       return __ethtool_get_settings(vlan->real_dev, cmd);
+       return __ethtool_get_ksettings(vlan->real_dev, cmd);
 }
 
 static void vlan_ethtool_get_drvinfo(struct net_device *dev,
@@ -768,7 +768,7 @@ static void vlan_dev_netpoll_cleanup(struct net_device *dev)
 #endif /* CONFIG_NET_POLL_CONTROLLER */
 
 static const struct ethtool_ops vlan_ethtool_ops = {
-       .get_settings           = vlan_ethtool_get_settings,
+       .get_ksettings          = vlan_ethtool_get_ksettings,
        .get_drvinfo            = vlan_ethtool_get_drvinfo,
        .get_link               = ethtool_op_get_link,
        .get_ts_info            = vlan_ethtool_get_ts_info,
-- 
2.2.0.rc0.207.ga3a616c


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>