linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH net-next v2 09/17] net: team: use __ethtool_get_ksettings

To: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>, Amir Vadai <amirv@mellanox.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-api@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, fcoe-devel@open-fcoe.org
Subject: [PATCH net-next v2 09/17] net: team: use __ethtool_get_ksettings
From: David Decotigny <ddecotig@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:53:33 -0800
Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Eugenia Emantayev <eugenia@mellanox.co.il>, Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>, Ido Shamay <idos@mellanox.com>, Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>, Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>, Govindarajulu Varadarajan <_govind@gmx.com>, Venkata Duvvuru <VenkatKumar.Duvvuru@Emulex.Com>, Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>, Eyal Perry <eyalpe@mellanox.com>, Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>, Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com>, Upinder Malhi <umalhi@cisco.com>, Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>, David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:in-reply-to:references; bh=A7kfe78Szl6nVsRArE22HanpaDlpmvo7hF05EhFnOEA=; b=hHUpJL8/pC0F7B08vDJ7XhHjkQ2066hpxQAesWotuH97hCuPv0plLrFG7w6b2e0Hug eDZbg6JR5ms7SWT420qEkjc0a0ZBulF1izopK3rw5rGzwgSRCztw4SGa2GavbS8gddON onupB7u++2zMfpvmExTe8R3McZlEuFVJzk4qhEQw5gh3qIJ0Q2ivwKiF+vB/gbEVjsn5 ojApLqZtaQk8aA4x6Ggkw5uXF8GbaGS7eJ78qHwYHEI5/ZoJYQxUXarIfo4jn+FmMzSQ +Ox76GIynox42cCPZK1PFIO1Wt0cDEYG91+upaUF580DTskWlfYWaD8cYmy/tRkO7wJY X/dg==
In-reply-to: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
From: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>

Signed-off-by: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
---
 drivers/net/team/team.c | 8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/team/team.c b/drivers/net/team/team.c
index 0e62274..85196c5 100644
--- a/drivers/net/team/team.c
+++ b/drivers/net/team/team.c
@@ -2770,12 +2770,12 @@ static void __team_port_change_send(struct team_port 
*port, bool linkup)
        port->state.linkup = linkup;
        team_refresh_port_linkup(port);
        if (linkup) {
-               struct ethtool_cmd ecmd;
+               struct ethtool_ksettings ecmd;
 
-               err = __ethtool_get_settings(port->dev, &ecmd);
+               err = __ethtool_get_ksettings(port->dev, &ecmd);
                if (!err) {
-                       port->state.speed = ethtool_cmd_speed(&ecmd);
-                       port->state.duplex = ecmd.duplex;
+                       port->state.speed = ecmd.parent.speed;
+                       port->state.duplex = ecmd.parent.duplex;
                        goto send_event;
                }
        }
-- 
2.2.0.rc0.207.ga3a616c


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>