linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH net-next v2 08/17] net: macvlan: use __ethtool_get_ksettings

To: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>, Amir Vadai <amirv@mellanox.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-api@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, fcoe-devel@open-fcoe.org
Subject: [PATCH net-next v2 08/17] net: macvlan: use __ethtool_get_ksettings
From: David Decotigny <ddecotig@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:53:32 -0800
Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Eugenia Emantayev <eugenia@mellanox.co.il>, Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>, Ido Shamay <idos@mellanox.com>, Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>, Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>, Govindarajulu Varadarajan <_govind@gmx.com>, Venkata Duvvuru <VenkatKumar.Duvvuru@Emulex.Com>, Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>, Eyal Perry <eyalpe@mellanox.com>, Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>, Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com>, Upinder Malhi <umalhi@cisco.com>, Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>, David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:in-reply-to:references; bh=kVv9HdDcMACJKEbiKbzLQWTvmO/GllgcjiCLXTYi9ek=; b=X+9biscWvQCGe9hl9+jxrVlsd2ppdY7X5AftBxBHbthknf13DimwULXrD44kDNLLQB Ne3T5ByXoiLIRU5VoF4vbIV1BayJzvbub7csX207pN4+tDgyHLjJOoXYQKSdFGHcJf92 uZqoQMio7jf7jOsxMCvbSH6LPJtc24cizhWEgKTN1ZKDQJYwwgRkon0pY9SQXxGRoye8 mES3J+Rauj3Ln9Qdk3Er0qz3rP0A0VLi75mTQ8j0r7uHA0tnnj4ZFHA4R/B+dGtDb1rV m91bEqlNxuoQLGXfhJPznmp4LxjcR0MzuwZvsz/OB8xxjCBJevvO4LgXckiDr3pKUUDJ edvQ==
In-reply-to: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1423079621-1374-1-git-send-email-ddecotig@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
From: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>

Signed-off-by: David Decotigny <decot@googlers.com>
---
 drivers/net/macvlan.c | 8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/macvlan.c b/drivers/net/macvlan.c
index 1df38bd..ce934c3 100644
--- a/drivers/net/macvlan.c
+++ b/drivers/net/macvlan.c
@@ -925,12 +925,12 @@ static void macvlan_ethtool_get_drvinfo(struct net_device 
*dev,
        strlcpy(drvinfo->version, "0.1", sizeof(drvinfo->version));
 }
 
-static int macvlan_ethtool_get_settings(struct net_device *dev,
-                                       struct ethtool_cmd *cmd)
+static int macvlan_ethtool_get_ksettings(struct net_device *dev,
+                                        struct ethtool_ksettings *cmd)
 {
        const struct macvlan_dev *vlan = netdev_priv(dev);
 
-       return __ethtool_get_settings(vlan->lowerdev, cmd);
+       return __ethtool_get_ksettings(vlan->lowerdev, cmd);
 }
 
 static netdev_features_t macvlan_fix_features(struct net_device *dev,
@@ -998,7 +998,7 @@ static void macvlan_dev_netpoll_cleanup(struct net_device 
*dev)
 
 static const struct ethtool_ops macvlan_ethtool_ops = {
        .get_link               = ethtool_op_get_link,
-       .get_settings           = macvlan_ethtool_get_settings,
+       .get_ksettings          = macvlan_ethtool_get_ksettings,
        .get_drvinfo            = macvlan_ethtool_get_drvinfo,
 };
 
-- 
2.2.0.rc0.207.ga3a616c


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>