linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: mips: Accidental removal of paravirt_cpus_done?

To: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Subject: Re: mips: Accidental removal of paravirt_cpus_done?
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:46:30 +0200
Cc: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>, James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>, Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann@caviumnetworks.com>, Linux MIPS Mailing List <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, kvm@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <CAMuHMdWSXBw554dy4mTGu9dGbhtKCfVE1=13QP1ykV=BkkBrnw@mail.gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <CAMuHMdWSXBw554dy4mTGu9dGbhtKCfVE1=13QP1ykV=BkkBrnw@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Fri, Jun 13, 2014 at 12:02:30PM +0200, Geert Uytterhoeven wrote:

> It seems you accidentally assimilated an (unwanted?) kvm change in my
> patch:

I accidentally must have done a git commit --amend with the wrong
patch on top, sorry about that.  The change itself was intensional.

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>