linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[patch] MIPS: mipsreg: remove duplicate MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS_SHIFT

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, "Steven J. Hill" <Steven.Hill@imgtec.com>
Subject: [patch] MIPS: mipsreg: remove duplicate MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS_SHIFT
From: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Date: Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:18:20 +0300
Cc: Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>, John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>, Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>, Leonid Yegoshin <Leonid.Yegoshin@imgtec.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
The MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS_SHIFT define is cut and pasted twice so we can
remove the second define.

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>

diff --git a/arch/mips/include/asm/mipsregs.h b/arch/mips/include/asm/mipsregs.h
index 98e9754..dcc7872 100644
--- a/arch/mips/include/asm/mipsregs.h
+++ b/arch/mips/include/asm/mipsregs.h
@@ -630,7 +630,6 @@
 #define MIPS_CONF4_MMUSIZEEXT_SHIFT    (0)
 #define MIPS_CONF4_MMUSIZEEXT  (_ULCAST_(255) << 0)
 #define MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS_SHIFT      (0)
-#define MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS_SHIFT      (0)
 #define MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS    (_ULCAST_(15) << MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS_SHIFT)
 #define MIPS_CONF4_FTLBWAYS_SHIFT      (4)
 #define MIPS_CONF4_FTLBWAYS    (_ULCAST_(15) << MIPS_CONF4_FTLBWAYS_SHIFT)

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [patch] MIPS: mipsreg: remove duplicate MIPS_CONF4_FTLBSETS_SHIFT, Dan Carpenter <=