linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 1/2] MIPS: fix CONFIG_* error in fpu code

To: Huacai Chen <chenhc@lemote.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] MIPS: fix CONFIG_* error in fpu code
From: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Date: Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:43:08 +0200
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>, "Steven J. Hill" <Steven.Hill@imgtec.com>, Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Fuxin Zhang <zhangfx@lemote.com>, Zhangjin Wu <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
In-reply-to: <1391783493-6806-1-git-send-email-chenhc@lemote.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1391783493-6806-1-git-send-email-chenhc@lemote.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.22 (2013-10-16)
On Fri, Feb 07, 2014 at 10:31:32PM +0800, Huacai Chen wrote:
> Commit 597ce1723e0f (MIPS: Support for 64-bit FP with O32 binaries)
> brings some CONFIG_MIPS64, but CONFIG_MIPS64 doesn't exist in any
> Kconfig file. I guess the correct thing is CONFIG_64BIT, so fix it.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Huacai Chen <chenhc@lemote.com>

Tested-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>

A.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>