linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH V2 11/13] MIPS: BCM47XX: select BMIPS CPUs for BCM47XX_SSB

To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Subject: [PATCH V2 11/13] MIPS: BCM47XX: select BMIPS CPUs for BCM47XX_SSB
From: Jonas Gorski <jogo@openwrt.org>
Date: Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:12:09 +0100
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>, Maxime Bizon <mbizon@freebox.fr>, Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
In-reply-to: <1387372331-23474-1-git-send-email-jogo@openwrt.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1387372331-23474-1-git-send-email-jogo@openwrt.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Let BCM47XX_SSB select the appropriate BMIPS CPUs enountered on those
systems.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jogo@openwrt.org>
---
 arch/mips/bcm47xx/Kconfig | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/arch/mips/bcm47xx/Kconfig b/arch/mips/bcm47xx/Kconfig
index 2b8b118..a29f51d 100644
--- a/arch/mips/bcm47xx/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/mips/bcm47xx/Kconfig
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ if BCM47XX
 
 config BCM47XX_SSB
        bool "SSB Support for Broadcom BCM47XX"
+       select SYS_HAS_CPU_BMIPS32_3300
        select SSB
        select SSB_DRIVER_MIPS
        select SSB_DRIVER_EXTIF
-- 
1.8.5.1

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>