linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Recall: [PATCH 24/34] PCI: use weak functions for MSI arch-specific func

To: Richard Zhu <Hong-Xing.Zhu@freescale.com>
Subject: Recall: [PATCH 24/34] PCI: use weak functions for MSI arch-specific functions
From: Richard Zhu <Hong-Xing.Zhu@freescale.com>
Date: Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:23:39 +0000
Accept-language: en-US
Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, "linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org" <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>, "linux390@de.ibm.com" <linux390@de.ibm.com>, "linux-s390@vger.kernel.org" <linux-s390@vger.kernel.org>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, "x86@kernel.org" <x86@kernel.org>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>, "linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org" <linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, "linux-mips@linux-mips.org" <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, "sparclinux@vger.kernel.org" <sparclinux@vger.kernel.org>, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>, Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Thread-index: Ac7ln+ffcirW6/xBRUWSBTnSgNARNw==
Thread-topic: [PATCH 24/34] PCI: use weak functions for MSI arch-specific functions
Zhu Richard-R65037 would like to recall the message, "[PATCH 24/34] PCI: use 
weak functions for MSI arch-specific functions".

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • Recall: [PATCH 24/34] PCI: use weak functions for MSI arch-specific functions, Richard Zhu <=