linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] UPROBES: Remove useless __weak attribute

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] UPROBES: Remove useless __weak attribute
From: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Date: Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:21:28 +0530
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>, Anton Arapov <anton@redhat.com>, Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <20131009120809.GN1615@linux-mips.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20131009120809.GN1615@linux-mips.org>
Reply-to: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
* Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> [2013-10-09 14:08:09]:

> <linux/uprobes.h> declares arch_uprobe_skip_sstep() as a weak function.
> But as there is no definition of generic version so when trying to build
> uprobes for an architecture that doesn't yet have a arch_uprobe_skip_sstep()
> implementation, the vmlinux will try to call arch_uprobe_skip_sstep()
> somehwere in Stupidhistan leading to a system crash.  We rather want a
> proper link error so remove arch_uprobe_skip_sstep().
> 
> Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
> 

Acked-by: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>

Will be nice to have another arch(mips) support for uprobes. 

-- 
Thanks and Regards
Srikar Dronamraju


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>