linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH RFC 00/77] Re-design MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement pattern

To: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH RFC 00/77] Re-design MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement pattern
From: Ben Hutchings <bhutchings@solarflare.com>
Date: Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:48:01 +0100
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, "Ralf Baechle" <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, <linux-pci@vger.kernel.org>, <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>, <linux390@de.ibm.com>, <linux-s390@vger.kernel.org>, <x86@kernel.org>, <linux-ide@vger.kernel.org>, <iss_storagedev@hp.com>, <linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org>, <linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org>, <netdev@vger.kernel.org>, <e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>, <linux-driver@qlogic.com>, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, <linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org>
In-reply-to: <20131006071027.GA29143@dhcp-26-207.brq.redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Organization: Solarflare
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com> <1380840585.3419.50.camel@bwh-desktop.uk.level5networks.com> <20131004082920.GA4536@dhcp-26-207.brq.redhat.com> <1380922156.3214.49.camel@bwh-desktop.uk.level5networks.com> <20131005142054.GA11270@dhcp-26-207.brq.redhat.com> <1381009586.645.141.camel@pasglop> <20131006060243.GB28142@dhcp-26-207.brq.redhat.com> <1381040386.645.143.camel@pasglop> <20131006071027.GA29143@dhcp-26-207.brq.redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
On Sun, 2013-10-06 at 09:10 +0200, Alexander Gordeev wrote:
> On Sun, Oct 06, 2013 at 05:19:46PM +1100, Benjamin Herrenschmidt wrote:
> > On Sun, 2013-10-06 at 08:02 +0200, Alexander Gordeev wrote:
> > > In fact, in the current design to address the quota race decently the
> > > drivers would have to protect the *loop* to prevent the quota change
> > > between a pci_enable_msix() returned a positive number and the the next
> > > call to pci_enable_msix() with that number. Is it doable?
> > 
> > I am not advocating for the current design, simply saying that your
> > proposal doesn't address this issue while Ben's does.
> 
> There is one major flaw in min-max approach - the generic MSI layer
> will have to take decisions on exact number of MSIs to request, not
> device drivers.
[...

No, the min-max functions should be implemented using the same loop that
drivers are expected to use now.

Ben.

-- 
Ben Hutchings, Staff Engineer, Solarflare
Not speaking for my employer; that's the marketing department's job.
They asked us to note that Solarflare product names are trademarked.


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>