linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH RFC 51/77] mthca: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH RFC 51/77] mthca: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Jack Morgenstein <jackm@dev.mellanox.co.il>
Date: Thu, 3 Oct 2013 19:11:00 +0300
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <9d424912ef78993dc75e2af5006cd12913e9e7e7.1380703263.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Organization: Mellanox
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com> <9d424912ef78993dc75e2af5006cd12913e9e7e7.1380703263.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
On Wed,  2 Oct 2013 12:49:07 +0200
Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com> wrote:

> Subject: [PATCH RFC 51/77] mthca: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts
> enablement code Date: Wed,  2 Oct 2013 12:49:07 +0200
> Sender: linux-rdma-owner@vger.kernel.org
> X-Mailer: git-send-email 1.7.7.6
> 
> As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
> pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
> obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
> ---

ACK.

-Jack

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>