linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 01/77] PCI/MSI: Fix return value when populate_msi_sysfs() fa

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 01/77] PCI/MSI: Fix return value when populate_msi_sysfs() failed
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:48:17 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, stable@vger.kernel.org, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/pci/msi.c |   11 +++++------
 1 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/pci/msi.c b/drivers/pci/msi.c
index d5f90d6..b43f391 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/msi.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/msi.c
@@ -719,7 +719,7 @@ static int msix_capability_init(struct pci_dev *dev,
 
        ret = arch_setup_msi_irqs(dev, nvec, PCI_CAP_ID_MSIX);
        if (ret)
-               goto error;
+               goto out_avail;
 
        /*
         * Some devices require MSI-X to be enabled before we can touch the
@@ -732,10 +732,8 @@ static int msix_capability_init(struct pci_dev *dev,
        msix_program_entries(dev, entries);
 
        ret = populate_msi_sysfs(dev);
-       if (ret) {
-               ret = 0;
-               goto error;
-       }
+       if (ret)
+               goto out_free;
 
        /* Set MSI-X enabled bits and unmask the function */
        pci_intx_for_msi(dev, 0);
@@ -746,7 +744,7 @@ static int msix_capability_init(struct pci_dev *dev,
 
        return 0;
 
-error:
+out_avail:
        if (ret < 0) {
                /*
                 * If we had some success, report the number of irqs
@@ -763,6 +761,7 @@ error:
                        ret = avail;
        }
 
+out_free:
        free_msi_irqs(dev);
 
        return ret;
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>