linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 44/77] lpfc: Make MSI-X initialization routine more readable

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 44/77] lpfc: Make MSI-X initialization routine more readable
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:49:00 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, stable@vger.kernel.org, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_init.c |   23 +++++++++++------------
 1 files changed, 11 insertions(+), 12 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_init.c b/drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_init.c
index 0ec8008..0cfaf20 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_init.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_init.c
@@ -8633,10 +8633,6 @@ lpfc_sli4_enable_msix(struct lpfc_hba *phba)
 {
        int vectors, rc, index;
 
-       /* Set up MSI-X multi-message vectors */
-       for (index = 0; index < phba->cfg_fcp_io_channel; index++)
-               phba->sli4_hba.msix_entries[index].entry = index;
-
        /* Configure MSI-X capability structure */
        vectors = phba->cfg_fcp_io_channel;
 
@@ -8650,14 +8646,14 @@ lpfc_sli4_enable_msix(struct lpfc_hba *phba)
                goto msg_fail_out;
        }
 
+       /* Set up MSI-X multi-message vectors */
+       for (index = 0; index < vectors; index++)
+               phba->sli4_hba.msix_entries[index].entry = index;
+
        rc = pci_enable_msix(phba->pcidev, phba->sli4_hba.msix_entries,
                             vectors);
-       if (rc) {
-msg_fail_out:
-               lpfc_printf_log(phba, KERN_INFO, LOG_INIT,
-                               "0484 PCI enable MSI-X failed (%d)\n", rc);
-               goto vec_fail_out;
-       }
+       if (rc)
+               goto msg_fail_out;
 
        /* Log MSI-X vector assignment */
        for (index = 0; index < vectors; index++)
@@ -8697,7 +8693,7 @@ msg_fail_out:
        }
 
        lpfc_sli4_set_affinity(phba, vectors);
-       return rc;
+       return 0;
 
 cfg_fail_out:
        /* free the irq already requested */
@@ -8710,8 +8706,11 @@ cfg_fail_out:
 
        /* Unconfigure MSI-X capability structure */
        pci_disable_msix(phba->pcidev);
+       return rc;
 
-vec_fail_out:
+msg_fail_out:
+       lpfc_printf_log(phba, KERN_INFO, LOG_INIT,
+                       "0484 PCI enable MSI-X failed (%d)\n", rc);
        return rc;
 }
 
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH RFC 44/77] lpfc: Make MSI-X initialization routine more readable, Alexander Gordeev <=