linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 35/77] ipr: Do not call pci_disable_msi/msix() if pci_enable_

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 35/77] ipr: Do not call pci_disable_msi/msix() if pci_enable_msi/msix() failed
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:48:51 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, stable@vger.kernel.org, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/scsi/ipr.c |    8 ++------
 1 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/scsi/ipr.c b/drivers/scsi/ipr.c
index 36ac1c3..fb57e21 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/ipr.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/ipr.c
@@ -9255,10 +9255,8 @@ static int ipr_enable_msix(struct ipr_ioa_cfg *ioa_cfg)
        while ((err = pci_enable_msix(ioa_cfg->pdev, entries, vectors)) > 0)
                        vectors = err;
 
-       if (err < 0) {
-               pci_disable_msix(ioa_cfg->pdev);
+       if (err < 0)
                return err;
-       }
 
        if (!err) {
                for (i = 0; i < vectors; i++)
@@ -9278,10 +9276,8 @@ static int ipr_enable_msi(struct ipr_ioa_cfg *ioa_cfg)
        while ((err = pci_enable_msi_block(ioa_cfg->pdev, vectors)) > 0)
                        vectors = err;
 
-       if (err < 0) {
-               pci_disable_msi(ioa_cfg->pdev);
+       if (err < 0)
                return err;
-       }
 
        if (!err) {
                for (i = 0; i < vectors; i++)
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH RFC 35/77] ipr: Do not call pci_disable_msi/msix() if pci_enable_msi/msix() failed, Alexander Gordeev <=