linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 21/77] csiostor: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 21/77] csiostor: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:48:37 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/scsi/csiostor/csio_isr.c |   18 ++++++++++++------
 1 files changed, 12 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/scsi/csiostor/csio_isr.c b/drivers/scsi/csiostor/csio_isr.c
index abf20ab..b8a840e 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/csiostor/csio_isr.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/csiostor/csio_isr.c
@@ -512,6 +512,16 @@ csio_enable_msix(struct csio_hw *hw)
        if (hw->flags & CSIO_HWF_USING_SOFT_PARAMS || !csio_is_hw_master(hw))
                cnt = min_t(uint8_t, hw->cfg_niq, cnt);
 
+       rv = pci_msix_table_size(hw->pdev);
+       if (rv < 0)
+               return rv;
+
+       cnt = min(cnt, rv);
+       if (cnt < min) {
+               csio_info(hw, "Not using MSI-X, remainder:%d\n", rv);
+               return -ENOSPC;
+       }
+
        entries = kzalloc(sizeof(struct msix_entry) * cnt, GFP_KERNEL);
        if (!entries)
                return -ENOMEM;
@@ -521,19 +531,15 @@ csio_enable_msix(struct csio_hw *hw)
 
        csio_dbg(hw, "FW supp #niq:%d, trying %d msix's\n", hw->cfg_niq, cnt);
 
-       while ((rv = pci_enable_msix(hw->pdev, entries, cnt)) >= min)
-               cnt = rv;
+       rv = pci_enable_msix(hw->pdev, entries, cnt);
        if (!rv) {
                if (cnt < (hw->num_sqsets + extra)) {
                        csio_dbg(hw, "Reducing sqsets to %d\n", cnt - extra);
                        csio_reduce_sqsets(hw, cnt - extra);
                }
        } else {
-               if (rv > 0)
-                       csio_info(hw, "Not using MSI-X, remainder:%d\n", rv);
-
                kfree(entries);
-               return -ENOSPC;
+               return rv;
        }
 
        /* Save off vectors */
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH RFC 21/77] csiostor: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code, Alexander Gordeev <=