linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 16/77] cciss: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 16/77] cciss: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:48:32 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/block/cciss.c |   17 +++++++----------
 1 files changed, 7 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/block/cciss.c b/drivers/block/cciss.c
index d2d95ff..80068a0 100644
--- a/drivers/block/cciss.c
+++ b/drivers/block/cciss.c
@@ -4079,7 +4079,11 @@ static void cciss_interrupt_mode(ctlr_info_t *h)
                goto default_int_mode;
 
        if (pci_find_capability(h->pdev, PCI_CAP_ID_MSIX)) {
-               err = pci_enable_msix(h->pdev, cciss_msix_entries, 4);
+               err = pci_msix_table_size(h->pdev);
+               if (err < ARRAY_SIZE(cciss_msix_entries))
+                       goto default_int_mode;
+               err = pci_enable_msix(h->pdev, cciss_msix_entries,
+                                     ARRAY_SIZE(cciss_msix_entries));
                if (!err) {
                        h->intr[0] = cciss_msix_entries[0].vector;
                        h->intr[1] = cciss_msix_entries[1].vector;
@@ -4088,15 +4092,8 @@ static void cciss_interrupt_mode(ctlr_info_t *h)
                        h->msix_vector = 1;
                        return;
                }
-               if (err > 0) {
-                       dev_warn(&h->pdev->dev,
-                               "only %d MSI-X vectors available\n", err);
-                       goto default_int_mode;
-               } else {
-                       dev_warn(&h->pdev->dev,
-                               "MSI-X init failed %d\n", err);
-                       goto default_int_mode;
-               }
+               dev_warn(&h->pdev->dev, "MSI-X init failed %d\n", err);
+               goto default_int_mode;
        }
        if (pci_find_capability(h->pdev, PCI_CAP_ID_MSI)) {
                if (!pci_enable_msi(h->pdev))
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH RFC 16/77] cciss: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code, Alexander Gordeev <=