linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 46/77] mlx4: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 46/77] mlx4: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:49:02 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/main.c |   17 ++++++++---------
 1 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 9 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/main.c 
b/drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/main.c
index 60c9f4f..377a5ea 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/main.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/main.c
@@ -1852,8 +1852,16 @@ static void mlx4_enable_msi_x(struct mlx4_dev *dev)
        int i;
 
        if (msi_x) {
+               err = pci_msix_table_size(dev->pdev);
+               if (err < 0)
+                       goto no_msi;
+
+               /* Try if at least 2 vectors are available */
                nreq = min_t(int, dev->caps.num_eqs - dev->caps.reserved_eqs,
                             nreq);
+               nreq = min_t(int, nreq, err);
+               if (nreq < 2)
+                       goto no_msi;
 
                entries = kcalloc(nreq, sizeof *entries, GFP_KERNEL);
                if (!entries)
@@ -1862,17 +1870,8 @@ static void mlx4_enable_msi_x(struct mlx4_dev *dev)
                for (i = 0; i < nreq; ++i)
                        entries[i].entry = i;
 
-       retry:
                err = pci_enable_msix(dev->pdev, entries, nreq);
                if (err) {
-                       /* Try again if at least 2 vectors are available */
-                       if (err > 1) {
-                               mlx4_info(dev, "Requested %d vectors, "
-                                         "but only %d MSI-X vectors available, 
"
-                                         "trying again\n", nreq, err);
-                               nreq = err;
-                               goto retry;
-                       }
                        kfree(entries);
                        goto no_msi;
                }
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>