linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 15/77] bnx2: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 15/77] bnx2: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:48:31 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.c |   27 ++++++++++++++-------------
 1 files changed, 14 insertions(+), 13 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.c 
b/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.c
index e838a3f..c902627 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.c
@@ -6202,25 +6202,26 @@ bnx2_enable_msix(struct bnx2 *bp, int msix_vecs)
         *  is setup properly */
        BNX2_RD(bp, BNX2_PCI_MSIX_CONTROL);
 
-       for (i = 0; i < BNX2_MAX_MSIX_VEC; i++) {
-               msix_ent[i].entry = i;
-               msix_ent[i].vector = 0;
-       }
-
        total_vecs = msix_vecs;
 #ifdef BCM_CNIC
        total_vecs++;
 #endif
-       rc = -ENOSPC;
-       while (total_vecs >= BNX2_MIN_MSIX_VEC) {
-               rc = pci_enable_msix(bp->pdev, msix_ent, total_vecs);
-               if (rc <= 0)
-                       break;
-               if (rc > 0)
-                       total_vecs = rc;
+       rc = pci_msix_table_size(bp->pdev);
+       if (rc < 0)
+               return;
+
+       total_vecs = min(total_vecs, rc);
+       if (total_vecs < BNX2_MIN_MSIX_VEC)
+               return;
+
+       BUG_ON(total_vecs > ARRAY_SIZE(msix_ent));
+       for (i = 0; i < total_vecs; i++) {
+               msix_ent[i].entry = i;
+               msix_ent[i].vector = 0;
        }
 
-       if (rc != 0)
+       rc = pci_enable_msix(bp->pdev, msix_ent, total_vecs);
+       if (rc)
                return;
 
        msix_vecs = total_vecs;
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH RFC 15/77] bnx2: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code, Alexander Gordeev <=