linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 70/77] vmci: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 70/77] vmci: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:49:26 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/misc/vmw_vmci/vmci_guest.c |   22 +++++++++++++++-------
 1 files changed, 15 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/misc/vmw_vmci/vmci_guest.c 
b/drivers/misc/vmw_vmci/vmci_guest.c
index b3a2b76..af5caf8 100644
--- a/drivers/misc/vmw_vmci/vmci_guest.c
+++ b/drivers/misc/vmw_vmci/vmci_guest.c
@@ -377,19 +377,27 @@ static int vmci_enable_msix(struct pci_dev *pdev,
 {
        int i;
        int result;
+       int nvec;
 
-       for (i = 0; i < VMCI_MAX_INTRS; ++i) {
+       result = pci_msix_table_size(pdev);
+       if (result < 0)
+               return result;
+
+       nvec = min(result, VMCI_MAX_INTRS);
+       if (nvec < VMCI_MAX_INTRS)
+               nvec = 1;
+
+       for (i = 0; i < nvec; ++i) {
                vmci_dev->msix_entries[i].entry = i;
                vmci_dev->msix_entries[i].vector = i;
        }
 
-       result = pci_enable_msix(pdev, vmci_dev->msix_entries, VMCI_MAX_INTRS);
-       if (result == 0)
-               vmci_dev->exclusive_vectors = true;
-       else if (result > 0)
-               result = pci_enable_msix(pdev, vmci_dev->msix_entries, 1);
+       result = pci_enable_msix(pdev, vmci_dev->msix_entries, nvec);
+       if (result)
+               return result;
 
-       return result;
+       vmci_dev->exclusive_vectors = true;
+       return 0;
 }
 
 /*
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH RFC 70/77] vmci: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code, Alexander Gordeev <=