linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 51/77] mthca: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 51/77] mthca: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:49:07 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_main.c |   16 +++++++++++-----
 1 files changed, 11 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_main.c 
b/drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_main.c
index 87897b9..3d44ca4 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_main.c
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_main.c
@@ -854,17 +854,23 @@ static int mthca_enable_msi_x(struct mthca_dev *mdev)
        struct msix_entry entries[3];
        int err;
 
+       err = pci_msix_table_size(mdev->pdev);
+       if (err < 0)
+               return err;
+       if (err < ARRAY_SIZE(entries)) {
+               mthca_info(mdev, "Only %d MSI-X vectors available, "
+                          "not using MSI-X\n", err);
+
+               return -ENOSPC;
+       }
+
        entries[0].entry = 0;
        entries[1].entry = 1;
        entries[2].entry = 2;
 
        err = pci_enable_msix(mdev->pdev, entries, ARRAY_SIZE(entries));
-       if (err) {
-               if (err > 0)
-                       mthca_info(mdev, "Only %d MSI-X vectors available, "
-                                  "not using MSI-X\n", err);
+       if (err)
                return err;
-       }
 
        mdev->eq_table.eq[MTHCA_EQ_COMP ].msi_x_vector = entries[0].vector;
        mdev->eq_table.eq[MTHCA_EQ_ASYNC].msi_x_vector = entries[1].vector;
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>