linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH RFC 52/77] niu: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code

To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 52/77] niu: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code
From: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:49:08 +0200
Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>, Andy King <acking@vmware.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>, Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux390@de.ibm.com, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-ide@vger.kernel.org, iss_storagedev@hp.com, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-driver@qlogic.com, Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>, "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1380703262.git.agordeev@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
As result of recent re-design of the MSI/MSI-X interrupts enabling
pattern this driver has to be updated to use the new technique to
obtain a optimal number of MSI/MSI-X interrupts required.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/sun/niu.c |   20 +++++++++++---------
 1 files changed, 11 insertions(+), 9 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/sun/niu.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/sun/niu.c
index f28460c..54c41b9 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/sun/niu.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/sun/niu.c
@@ -9051,26 +9051,28 @@ static void niu_try_msix(struct niu *np, u8 
*ldg_num_map)
                    (np->port == 0 ? 3 : 1));
        BUG_ON(num_irqs > (NIU_NUM_LDG / parent->num_ports));
 
-retry:
+       err = pci_msix_table_size(pdev);
+       if (err < 0)
+               goto fail;
+
+       num_irqs = min(num_irqs, err);
        for (i = 0; i < num_irqs; i++) {
                msi_vec[i].vector = 0;
                msi_vec[i].entry = i;
        }
 
        err = pci_enable_msix(pdev, msi_vec, num_irqs);
-       if (err < 0) {
-               np->flags &= ~NIU_FLAGS_MSIX;
-               return;
-       }
-       if (err > 0) {
-               num_irqs = err;
-               goto retry;
-       }
+       if (err)
+               goto fail;
 
        np->flags |= NIU_FLAGS_MSIX;
        for (i = 0; i < num_irqs; i++)
                np->ldg[i].irq = msi_vec[i].vector;
        np->num_ldg = num_irqs;
+       return;
+
+fail:
+       np->flags &= ~NIU_FLAGS_MSIX;
 }
 
 static int niu_n2_irq_init(struct niu *np, u8 *ldg_num_map)
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH RFC 52/77] niu: Update MSI/MSI-X interrupts enablement code, Alexander Gordeev <=