linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v2] mm: module_alloc: check if size is 0

To: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] mm: module_alloc: check if size is 0
From: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Date: Mon, 01 Jul 2013 12:48:28 +0930
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Veli-Pekka Peltola <veli-pekka.peltola@bluegiga.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, x86@kernel.org, Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
In-reply-to: <1372373188.2060.32.camel@joe-AO722>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1330631119-10059-1-git-send-email-veli-pekka.peltola@bluegiga.com> <1331125768-25454-1-git-send-email-veli-pekka.peltola@bluegiga.com> <20130627093917.GQ7171@linux-mips.org> <20130627152335.c3a4c9f4c647cf4a2b263479@linux-foundation.org> <1372373188.2060.32.camel@joe-AO722>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Notmuch/0.15.2+81~gd2c8818 (http://notmuchmail.org) Emacs/23.4.1 (i686-pc-linux-gnu)
Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> writes:
> On Thu, 2013-06-27 at 15:23 -0700, Andrew Morton wrote:
>> On Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:39:17 +0200 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> wrote:
> []
>> Veli-Pekka's original patch would be neater if we were to add a new
>> 
>> void *__vmalloc_node_range_zero_size_ok(<args>)
>> {
>>      if (size == 0)
>>              return NULL;
>
> I believe you mean
>               return ZERO_SIZE_PTR;

Yes, this is the Right Fix.

Thanks,
Rusty.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • Re: [PATCH v2] mm: module_alloc: check if size is 0, Rusty Russell <=