linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 0/7] genirq: add irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags

To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/7] genirq: add irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
From: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:11:37 +0200
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>, Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>, Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, "linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>, Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, linux-mips <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
In-reply-to: <CACxGe6smNZofiGdO=nBM88MiWyoDvCTiPGFG5enEUwP_zCn17A@mail.gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk> <CACxGe6smNZofiGdO=nBM88MiWyoDvCTiPGFG5enEUwP_zCn17A@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:17.0) Gecko/20130110 Thunderbird/17.0.2
On 06/18/2013 12:29 AM, Grant Likely wrote:
> On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 5:40 PM, Javier Martinez Canillas
> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk> wrote:
>> Drivers that want to get the trigger edge/level type flags for a
>> given interrupt have to first call irq_get_irq_data(irq) to get
>> the struct irq_data and then irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_data) to
>> obtain the IRQ flags.
>>
>> This is not only error prone but also unnecessary exposes the
>> struct irq_data to callers. This patch-set adds a new function
>> irq_get_trigger_type() to obtain the edge/level flags for an IRQ
>> and updates the places where irq_get_irq_data(irq) was called
>> just to obtain the flags from the struct irq_data.
>>
>> The patch-set is composed of the following patches:
>>
>> [PATCH 1/7] genirq: add irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
>> [PATCH 2/7] gpio: mvebu: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
>> [PATCH 3/7] mfd: twl4030-irq: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
>> [PATCH 4/7] mfd: stmpe: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
>> [PATCH 5/7] arm: orion: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
>> [PATCH 6/7] MIPS: octeon: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
>> [PATCH 7/7] irqdomain: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
> 
> For the whole series:
> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
> 

Hello Thomas,

Do you have any comments on this patch-set?

It has been ack'ed by a lot of people so I wonder if you could take it.

Thanks a lot and best regards,
Javier


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>