linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 3/7] mfd: twl4030-irq: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ

To: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/7] mfd: twl4030-irq: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
From: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Date: Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:46:25 +0200
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>, Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <1371228049-27080-4-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk> <1371228049-27080-4-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 06:40:45PM +0200, Javier Martinez Canillas wrote:
> Use irq_get_trigger_type() to get the IRQ trigger type flags
> instead calling irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_get_irq_data(irq))
> 
> Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Acked-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>

Cheers,
Samuel.

-- 
Intel Open Source Technology Centre
http://oss.intel.com/

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>