linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 5/7] arm: orion: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags

To: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 5/7] arm: orion: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
From: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Date: Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:37:42 -0400
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>, Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <1371228049-27080-6-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk> <1371228049-27080-6-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.20 (2009-06-14)
On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 06:40:47PM +0200, Javier Martinez Canillas wrote:
> Use irq_get_trigger_type() to get the IRQ trigger type flags
> instead calling irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_get_irq_data(irq))
> 
> Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
> ---
>  arch/arm/plat-orion/gpio.c |    2 +-
>  1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>

thx,

Jason.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>