linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 6/7] MIPS: octeon: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flag

To: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 6/7] MIPS: octeon: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
From: David Daney <ddaney.cavm@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:20:47 -0700
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>, Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>, Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=message-id:date:from:user-agent:mime-version:to:cc:subject :references:in-reply-to:content-type:content-transfer-encoding; bh=apOM5iE4HYlVyrVHVNtxYFf6AXQmf7VgvNKx1IC7uww=; b=Q9N8uPexxztkEmuni06P7FUzZxgNeyiGRltKdbfzHIiGr3SA65zBNlC5O3TyrSIMkx slUuTi5WkEnLIT4Fz5JepahtI63DBiO8TOvJhdBeM5Uez2K/gwQ7hJ1P44iItEoLyvHA sFMLVK0dg6n/Glp6rvJbEuRUYzkTSENGaM94SdiPxYUxXTq6m63SLc3r3Dbx2cj5GTCy Z7qLg62hmr6o0BlROcGUfr03flWGU2KRuZhmiNX3/l282ac9NUGKqeZNFguzaHVP5qnK ogT5ZIS+plqmoHqb99X89kzz3pODJk0NbnPRwMferX9lwqy2Xb3qAlFxZet6NCGo+IKj tvug==
In-reply-to: <1371228049-27080-7-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk> <1371228049-27080-7-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:17.0) Gecko/20130514 Thunderbird/17.0.6
On 06/14/2013 09:40 AM, Javier Martinez Canillas wrote:
Use irq_get_trigger_type() to get the IRQ trigger type flags
instead calling irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_desc_get_irq_data(irq))

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>

Acked-by: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>

---
  arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c |    2 +-
  1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c 
b/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c
index a22f06a..7181def 100644
--- a/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c
+++ b/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c
@@ -607,7 +607,7 @@ static void octeon_irq_ciu_gpio_ack(struct irq_data *data)

  static void octeon_irq_handle_gpio(unsigned int irq, struct irq_desc *desc)
  {
-       if (irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_desc_get_irq_data(desc)) & 
IRQ_TYPE_EDGE_BOTH)
+       if (irq_get_trigger_type(irq) & IRQ_TYPE_EDGE_BOTH)
                handle_edge_irq(irq, desc);
        else
                handle_level_irq(irq, desc);



<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>