linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 6/7] MIPS: octeon: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags

To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Subject: [PATCH 6/7] MIPS: octeon: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
From: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Date: Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:40:48 +0200
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>, Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>, Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
In-reply-to: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Use irq_get_trigger_type() to get the IRQ trigger type flags
instead calling irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_desc_get_irq_data(irq))

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
---
 arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c 
b/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c
index a22f06a..7181def 100644
--- a/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c
+++ b/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/octeon-irq.c
@@ -607,7 +607,7 @@ static void octeon_irq_ciu_gpio_ack(struct irq_data *data)
 
 static void octeon_irq_handle_gpio(unsigned int irq, struct irq_desc *desc)
 {
-       if (irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_desc_get_irq_data(desc)) & 
IRQ_TYPE_EDGE_BOTH)
+       if (irq_get_trigger_type(irq) & IRQ_TYPE_EDGE_BOTH)
                handle_edge_irq(irq, desc);
        else
                handle_level_irq(irq, desc);
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>