linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 4/7] mfd: stmpe: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags

To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Subject: [PATCH 4/7] mfd: stmpe: use irq_get_trigger_type() to get IRQ flags
From: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Date: Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:40:46 +0200
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>, Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>, Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
In-reply-to: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1371228049-27080-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Use irq_get_trigger_type() to get the IRQ trigger type flags
instead calling irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_get_irq_data(irq))

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
---
 drivers/mfd/stmpe.c |    3 +--
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/mfd/stmpe.c b/drivers/mfd/stmpe.c
index bbccd51..5d5e6f9 100644
--- a/drivers/mfd/stmpe.c
+++ b/drivers/mfd/stmpe.c
@@ -1208,8 +1208,7 @@ int stmpe_probe(struct stmpe_client_info *ci, int partnum)
                }
                stmpe->variant = stmpe_noirq_variant_info[stmpe->partnum];
        } else if (pdata->irq_trigger == IRQF_TRIGGER_NONE) {
-               pdata->irq_trigger =
-                       irqd_get_trigger_type(irq_get_irq_data(stmpe->irq));
+               pdata->irq_trigger = irq_get_trigger_type(stmpe->irq);
        }
 
        ret = stmpe_chip_init(stmpe);
-- 
1.7.7.6


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>