linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v2] MIPS: Reduce _NSIG from 128 to 127 to avoid BUG_ON

To: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] MIPS: Reduce _NSIG from 128 to 127 to avoid BUG_ON
From: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Date: Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:22:44 +0200
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>, Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>, "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>, David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>, Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <1371225825-8225-1-git-send-email-james.hogan@imgtec.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1371225825-8225-1-git-send-email-james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.18 (2008-05-17)
On 06/14, James Hogan wrote:
>
> However do_group_exit() checks for the core dump bit (0x80) in the exit
> code which matches in this particular case and the kernel panics:
>
>   BUG_ON(exit_code & 0x80); /* core dumps don't get here */
>
> Lets avoid this by changing the ABI by reducing the number of signals to
> 127 (so that the maximum signal number is 127).

Agreed.

Of course I can't ack the change in arch/mips, but to me this looks
like a best solution.

Oleg.


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>