linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v2 4/6] MIPS: jz4740: Register jz4740 DMA device

To: Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 4/6] MIPS: jz4740: Register jz4740 DMA device
From: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Date: Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:30:13 +0200
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>, Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>, Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>, Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
In-reply-to: <51A78B45.1060604@cogentembedded.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1369931105-28065-1-git-send-email-lars@metafoo.de> <1369931105-28065-5-git-send-email-lars@metafoo.de> <51A78B45.1060604@cogentembedded.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:10.0.12) Gecko/20130116 Icedove/10.0.12
On 05/30/2013 07:24 PM, Sergei Shtylyov wrote:
> Hello.
> 
> On 05/30/2013 08:25 PM, Lars-Peter Clausen wrote:
> 
>> Register a device for the newly added jz4740 dmaengine driver.
>>
>> Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
>> Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
> [...]
>>   3 files changed, 23 insertions(+)
>> diff --git a/arch/mips/jz4740/platform.c b/arch/mips/jz4740/platform.c
>> index e9348fd..35a9d8c 100644
>> --- a/arch/mips/jz4740/platform.c
>> +++ b/arch/mips/jz4740/platform.c
>> @@ -329,3 +329,24 @@ struct platform_device jz4740_pwm_device = {
> [...]
>> +struct platform_device jz4740_dma_device = {
>> +    .name    = "jz4740-dma",
>> +    .id    = -1,
> 
>    Why not align all = in this structure?
> 

Will fix that in the next version, thanks.

- Lars

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • Re: [PATCH v2 4/6] MIPS: jz4740: Register jz4740 DMA device, Lars-Peter Clausen <=