linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 08/18] KVM/MIPS32-VZ: Entry point for trampolining to the gue

To: Sanjay Lal <sanjayl@kymasys.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 08/18] KVM/MIPS32-VZ: Entry point for trampolining to the guest and trap handlers.
From: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Date: Tue, 28 May 2013 16:43:02 +0200
Cc: kvm@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>, Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=sender:message-id:date:from:user-agent:mime-version:to:cc:subject :references:in-reply-to:x-enigmail-version:content-type :content-transfer-encoding; bh=nwRu8IXuna+n2TU2Qd8Pr0OKR6G9tWMSMa0flvnYQ0c=; b=xNeUmAqFolLyfv4iiG1olMMaZ9zzylgFLtlUbTbHvi8L6MyzTiSVEXg4QOd2RtAKtW 44kVJOUFQJ/lc4pQIljp2MnJSkTbGOCREKeZ/FzzA1ig7NFQabiMUHhB1EEtgvJLlcGK K2Gz7PrkZ3fgJqqjrUo7/ZdcC2gm6GI5c9dOPozVOmUhCcyfwyFbKTAdII45pae3z2zx 6mHQQZb/oqfsu9eBiT+JVUK5B/KBEvqO/YQafg7EBQ4MKM23ttvK8IrKIDAW0cLsKozw EQOnujJKl/SoP1Dc8ghe80WJgDjAF+qAkRAvl2ABJC6YLXEiBvTgKEW5awOZLUjoiimj YsfQ==
In-reply-to: <1368942460-15577-9-git-send-email-sanjayl@kymasys.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <n> <1368942460-15577-1-git-send-email-sanjayl@kymasys.com> <1368942460-15577-9-git-send-email-sanjayl@kymasys.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:17.0) Gecko/20130514 Thunderbird/17.0.6
Il 19/05/2013 07:47, Sanjay Lal ha scritto:
> - Add support for the MIPS VZ-ASE
> - Whitespace fixes
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sanjay Lal <sanjayl@kymasys.com>
> ---
>  arch/mips/kvm/kvm_locore.S | 1088 
> +++++++++++++++++++++++---------------------
>  1 file changed, 573 insertions(+), 515 deletions(-)

This is unreadable, can you split the whitespace fixes?

Paolo

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>