linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 5/6] ASoC: jz4740: Use the generic dmaengine PCM driver

To: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 5/6] ASoC: jz4740: Use the generic dmaengine PCM driver
From: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Date: Sat, 25 May 2013 11:16:43 -0400
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>, Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>, Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
In-reply-to: <1369341387-19147-6-git-send-email-lars@metafoo.de>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1369341387-19147-1-git-send-email-lars@metafoo.de> <1369341387-19147-6-git-send-email-lars@metafoo.de>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Thu, May 23, 2013 at 10:36:26PM +0200, Lars-Peter Clausen wrote:
> Since there is a dmaengine driver for the jz4740 DMA controller now we can use
> the generic dmaengine PCM driver instead of a custom one.

Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>