linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 1/6] MIPS: jz4740: Correct clock gate bit for DMA controller

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>, Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>, Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH 1/6] MIPS: jz4740: Correct clock gate bit for DMA controller
From: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Date: Thu, 23 May 2013 22:36:22 +0200
Cc: Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, alsa-devel@alsa-project.org, Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
In-reply-to: <1369341387-19147-1-git-send-email-lars@metafoo.de>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1369341387-19147-1-git-send-email-lars@metafoo.de>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
From: Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org>

Signed-off-by: Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org>
Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
---
 arch/mips/jz4740/clock.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/mips/jz4740/clock.c b/arch/mips/jz4740/clock.c
index 484d38a..1b5f554 100644
--- a/arch/mips/jz4740/clock.c
+++ b/arch/mips/jz4740/clock.c
@@ -687,7 +687,7 @@ static struct clk jz4740_clock_simple_clks[] = {
        [3] = {
                .name = "dma",
                .parent = &jz_clk_high_speed_peripheral.clk,
-               .gate_bit = JZ_CLOCK_GATE_UART0,
+               .gate_bit = JZ_CLOCK_GATE_DMAC,
                .ops = &jz_clk_simple_ops,
        },
        [4] = {
-- 
1.8.2.1


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>