linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH v3 0/1] Chipidea driver support for the AR933x platform

To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v3 0/1] Chipidea driver support for the AR933x platform
From: Svetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Date: Thu, 4 Apr 2013 01:04:45 +0300
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>, John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>, Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>, Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>, "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>, Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>, Svetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Add support for the usb controller in AR933x platform.
The controller supports both host or device mode (defined at startup) 
but not OTG. 
The patches are tested on WR703n router running OpenWRT in device mode.

Changes since v2:
Removed the glue driver, now dev-usb.c directly registers ci_hdrc.
Changes to follow the style of the existing code.

Svetoslav Neykov (1):
  usb: chipidea: AR933x platform support for the chipidea driver

 arch/mips/ath79/dev-usb.c                      |   42 ++++++++++++++++++++++++
 arch/mips/include/asm/mach-ath79/ar71xx_regs.h |    3 ++
 2 files changed, 45 insertions(+)

-- 
1.7.9.5


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>