linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

RE: [PATCH 0/5] Chipidea driver support for the AR933x platform

To: "'Alexander Shishkin'" <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>, "'Ralf Baechle'" <ralf@linux-mips.org>, "'Greg Kroah-Hartman'" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>, "'Gabor Juhos'" <juhosg@openwrt.org>, "'John Crispin'" <blogic@openwrt.org>, "'Alan Stern'" <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>, "'Luis R. Rodriguez'" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH 0/5] Chipidea driver support for the AR933x platform
From: "Svetoslav Neykov" <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Date: Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:54:50 +0200
Cc: <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, <linux-usb@vger.kernel.org>
In-reply-to: <878v6bxhbd.fsf@ashishki-desk.ger.corp.intel.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1360791538-6332-1-git-send-email-svetoslav@neykov.name> <87k3pvxkn8.fsf@ashishki-desk.ger.corp.intel.com> <078801ce142f$0108dea0$031a9be0$@neykov.name> <878v6bxhbd.fsf@ashishki-desk.ger.corp.intel.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Thread-index: AQGDG6p+wHZ3zGBMHoZ7+PlD69kkYAF6L3a2AO2krxMBvH6/M5kBBuvw
>Great, thanks!
>Looks like this patchset will need some synchronization with Sacha's
>dr_mode/phy_mode patchset, but I presume you're aware of that.

Yes, I will base the next patch on the existing changes, thanks for bringing
that up.

Regards,
Svetoslav.


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>