linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

RE: [PATCH 0/5] Chipidea driver support for the AR933x platform

To: Svetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>, 'Ralf Baechle' <ralf@linux-mips.org>, 'Greg Kroah-Hartman' <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>, 'Gabor Juhos' <juhosg@openwrt.org>, 'John Crispin' <blogic@openwrt.org>, 'Alan Stern' <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>, "'Luis R. Rodriguez'" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH 0/5] Chipidea driver support for the AR933x platform
From: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Date: Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:47:50 +0200
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <078801ce142f$0108dea0$031a9be0$@neykov.name>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1360791538-6332-1-git-send-email-svetoslav@neykov.name> <87k3pvxkn8.fsf@ashishki-desk.ger.corp.intel.com> <078801ce142f$0108dea0$031a9be0$@neykov.name>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Notmuch/0.12+187~ga2502b0 (http://notmuchmail.org) Emacs/23.4.1 (x86_64-pc-linux-gnu)
Svetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name> writes:

> Hi Alex,
> I am working on the incorporating all received comments - thanks to all for
> taking their time to comment.
> Apologies for not replying to the received mails, didn't want to spam with
> OK replies to each separately.

Great, thanks!
Looks like this patchset will need some synchronization with Sacha's
dr_mode/phy_mode patchset, but I presume you're aware of that.

Regards,
--
Alex

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>