linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH, RESEND] asm-generic, mm: pgtable: consolidate zero page help

To: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH, RESEND] asm-generic, mm: pgtable: consolidate zero page helpers
From: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:07:14 -0800 (PST)
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, linux-mm@kvack.org, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=google.com; s=20120113; h=date:from:x-x-sender:to:cc:subject:in-reply-to:message-id :references:user-agent:mime-version:content-type; bh=AXcc5Eq99161lzFJvTaCxrnO6e8wTJzfXq9SVlSWDck=; b=S3m8NfFNAR+SUOCm7Rnv2DPzXbPO6dkbMPeWgOfe12eDLZt73tjMf7osyknmncn72u XaE9F72soe3SkTE11zpGW6NZqCowRBCJ8GEkQyo4+16yCVD+yFDxVxPKwM/rSomEI0VA ksS/r+HA2YvoaK5JqNILeubEchIVvowDJNTnmo8KSZ+Ss8gpArlJgxJYOSFVCP5O4gxS RSIErUSuGRqc2VXc0PqcLk8SSIWWR1KbfIMe1Pb4gzoEL1ICuIPSavI7vIeljDra/NeH 14ifT/iXx33BlN2eMEFv9AgEFWINf5mkWcl+HN7jAsuLdyFUjSVZbtK8EDENQhWLbTea C1tA==
In-reply-to: <1354881215-26257-1-git-send-email-kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1354881215-26257-1-git-send-email-kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Alpine 2.00 (DEB 1167 2008-08-23)
On Fri, 7 Dec 2012, Kirill A. Shutemov wrote:

> From: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
> 
> We have two different implementation of is_zero_pfn() and
> my_zero_pfn() helpers: for architectures with and without zero page
> coloring.
> 
> Let's consolidate them in <asm-generic/pgtable.h>.
> 

What's the benefit from doing this other than generalizing some per-arch 
code?  It simply adds on more layer of redirection to try to find the 
implementation that matters for the architecture you're hacking on.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>