linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 198/493] ethernet: remove use of __devinit

To: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 198/493] ethernet: remove use of __devinit
From: Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Date: Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:55:44 +0000
Cc: gregkh@linuxfoundation.org, Steffen Klassert <klassert@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de>, David Dillow <dave@thedillows.org>, Kristoffer Glembo <kristoffer@gaisler.com>, Jes Sorensen <jes@trained-monkey.org>, Don Fry <pcnet32@frontier.com>, Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>, Chris Snook <chris.snook@gmail.com>, Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org>, Pantelis Antoniou <pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com>, Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com>, Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>, Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>, Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>, Sorbica Shieh <sorbica@icplus.com.tw>, Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>, Mirko Lindner <mlindner@marvell.com>, Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>, Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com>, Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>, Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>, Realtek linux nic maintainers <nic_swsd@realtek.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Daniele Venzano <venza@brownhat.org>, Steve Glendinning <steve.glendinning@shawell.net>, Samuel Chessman <chessman@tux.org>, Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>, Roger Luethi <rl@hellgate.ch>, Anirudha Sarangi <anirudh@xilinx.com>, John Linn <John.Linn@xilinx.com>, Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>, netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org, linux-acenic@sunsite.dk, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, cbe-oss-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; q=dns/txt; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=arm.linux.org.uk; s=caramon; h=Sender:In-Reply-To:Content-Type:MIME-Version:References:Message-ID:Subject:Cc:To:From:Date; bh=QtOP6C5Lem/9LYbOFMrA1BbsHozcUumVSvL7IgO4BEY=; b=jYnWOwt6nelzgXUvbvlooSrDMYIhdAoqdBPj1GlD309Pt/cV+d2/y+DHib9stvkm5ao84fEOzL+TVufJi6SrT6NdfLHBjPBoR6cx+SQjEnb7FxZk8clGGgbvprFsc8vc3HH7TG+6VVQyAMQy4c9BqqZPEJCSWS6ZBGlufsoVTIg=;
In-reply-to: <1353349642-3677-198-git-send-email-wfp5p@virginia.edu>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1353349642-3677-1-git-send-email-wfp5p@virginia.edu> <1353349642-3677-198-git-send-email-wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.19 (2009-01-05)
On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 01:22:27PM -0500, Bill Pemberton wrote:
>  drivers/net/ethernet/8390/etherh.c                 |  4 +-
>  drivers/net/ethernet/amd/am79c961a.c               |  2 +-
>  drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/ether1.c               |  8 +-
>  drivers/net/ethernet/seeq/ether3.c                 | 10 +--

For these four,

Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>