linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [RFC] MIPS: BCM63XX: add initial Device Tree support

To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Subject: Re: [RFC] MIPS: BCM63XX: add initial Device Tree support
From: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 11 Nov 2012 13:59:58 +0100
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>, Maxime Bizon <mbizon@freebox.fr>, Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:from:date:message-id:subject:to :cc:content-type; bh=UBPOtYl5dH0pF6Mxnpz8ei6bn8daNlKm3yFQuWQjM/A=; b=SpYlKhBShNjWsrggX19esn3YkyTjYq9PXg69zviaFt8aS47n0dflIF+4lsYbRYO1la jIJiLcJgVWs16j9ov6EIBIMn21mUesaifGhctsZyg54lyWZFPsdOAvSydcX+awuGdNXu 2frylgu8O4mhy1rpjXBRlK5x9RRMXoDhJwZJbIQgl1WDCZbHKPZgNN6AEKUe9R9wJWbt S5m3k+47Q+jv+GS0370Cy7qOoPukCwlkw15PYty1jiJj/gIEkOFlAyYx2YoYuXyu/5pt Ry05pA/NdwZZmrQUJ3Kh8GRVmElzWW3hqTvcQd1EjTsMH9a+gN1kwDg9gnKLaZNoE33f w/Hg==
In-reply-to: <1352638249-29298-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1352638249-29298-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
> [RFC] MIPS: BCM63XX: add initial Device Tree support

Disregard that, I can't git :-(

That obviously should have been 0/15 and so on (even if many patches
work stand alone). To not spam the lists, I'll wait for some comments
before resending the patch series (with proper numbering).

Jonas

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>